Jessica Winter announces new EP 'Limerence'

After recently contributing to the special edition of Metronomy's 'Small World' with her rendition of 'I lost my mind', Jessica Winter has now announced her plans for a new EP, arriving early next year.

The new five-track collection 'Limerence' will include the previously shared effort 'Choreograph', is being previewed by the new lead single 'Funk This Up', and is set to be released on the 10th February via Lucky Number.

Speaking about the new EP, she said, ​​"Limerence was written during a time when I was trying to understand my relationship to love and my behaviours around it. Love confuses me so much and I think this EP demonstrates that.”

Check out the new Ella Margolin-directed video for 'Funk This Up' in the player and see the EP's full tracklisting below.

'Limerence' Tracklist:
1. Choreograph
2. Clutter (feat. Lynks)
3. Let Me In
4. Funk This Up
5. The Love Song

More News

The Tallest Man On Earth announces new album 'Henry St.'

Following on from the release of his highly-praised 2019 LP 'I Love You, It’s a Fever Dream', The Tallest Man On Earth - project of Swedish musician... 5 hours 35 min ago

Rachel Chinouriri delivers new single 'Maybe I'm Lonely'

After an incredible 2022, which ended with her landing a place on the BBC Sound of 2023 shortlist, Rachel Chinouriri is back once again to offer up a... 11 hours 34 min ago

JAWNY announces debut album 'It's Always Fair, Never True'

After establishing himself with a wealth of shimmering delights these last few years, JAWNY has now announced his plans for his debut studio album,... 13 hours 23 min ago

Orbital collaborate with Penelope Isles on 'Are You Alive?'

With their eagerly-awaited new album landing in just a few weeks, Orbital have now dropped the next cut to be lifted from their forthcoming full-... 1 day 5 hours ago

Death Cab For Cutie announce acoustic version of 'Asphalt Meadows'

Following on from the release of their highly-praised studio album 'Asphalt Meadows' late last year, Death Cab For Cutie have now announced their... 1 day 11 hours ago

Caroline Polachek unveils new single 'Blood And Butter'

With her eagerly-awaited new album arriving in just a few weeks, Caroline Polachek has now unveiled the next cut to be lifted from her forthcoming... 1 day 13 hours ago

HMLTD announce new album 'The Worm'

Following on from the release of their brilliant 2020 debut LP 'West Of Eden', HMLTD have now announced their plans for a new studio album, arriving... 2 days 5 hours ago

Wings Of Desire deliver new single 'Runnin''

Following on from the release of their much-loved effort 'Choose A Life' late last year, Wings Of Desire return once again to deliver a brand new... 2 days 13 hours ago

Yves Tumor announces new album 'Praise A Lord Who Chews But Which Does Not Consume; (Or Simply, Hot Between Worlds)'

Following on from the release of their highly-praised 2021 EP 'The Asymptotical World' and the preceding 2020 full-length 'Heaven To A Tortured Mind... 3 days 5 hours ago