Arctic Monkeys announce new album ‘Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino’

The time is finally here! After months of rumours and speculation, Arctic Monkeys have now unveiled the full details behind their long-awaited sixth studio album.

The new full-length ‘Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino’ has been produced by regular collaborator James Ford alongside frontman Alex Turner, and is set to be released on the 11th May via Domino Recordings.

Check out the new album trailer in the player and see the full tracklisting and artwork below.

‘Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino’ Tracklist:
1. Star Treatment
2. One Point Perspective 3. American Sports
4. Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino
5. Golden Trunks
6. Four Out Of Five
7. The World’s First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip
8. Science Fiction
9. She Looks Like Fun
10. Batphone
11. The Ultracheese

More News

Angel Haze returns with new single 'Resurrection'

After blowing us away with her incredible debut album 'Back To The Woods' last year, US rapper Angel Haze has returned to deliver a new dose of her... 4 years 6 months ago

Happyness return with new single 'Falling Down'

Having been very vague so far as to the detail of their next studio album, Happyness have now finally dropped the first taste of what we can expect... 4 years 6 months ago

Cloud Nothings unveil new track 'Internal World'

Following on from the news of their next studio album, due out early next year, Cloud Nothings have now shared another cut from their forthcoming... 4 years 6 months ago

Emmy The Great returns with new single 'Rapids'

Following on from her latest album 'Second Love' earlier this year, Emmy The Great has returned with a brand new single. The new track 'Rapids' is... 4 years 6 months ago

Father John Misty shares new track 'Holy Hell'

Never one to keep his opinions to himself, Father John Misty has unveiled a new politically-charged single in the wake of the recent US elections... 4 years 6 months ago

Fabric to reopen

After months of campaigning to overturn the decision that closed the iconic nightclub Fabric earlier this year, Islington Council has announced that... 4 years 6 months ago

Vaults announce debut album 'Caught In Still Life'

Having been thrust into the spotlight over the last few weeks, thanks to their cover of Randy Crawford's 'One Day I'll Fly Away' being the soundtrack... 4 years 6 months ago

The Killers share new festive single 'I'll Be Home For Christmas'

As we power through November, it is that time once again as The Killers look to unveil their latest festive offering. The new single 'I'll Be Home... 4 years 6 months ago

Summer Moon announce debut album 'With You Tonight'

After The Strokes' bassist Nikolai Fraiture first announced his new project earlier this year, we were treated to a brilliant introduction in the... 4 years 7 months ago