Django Django announce new album 'Born Under Saturn'

Having already unveiled their latest single 'First Light' earlier in the year, indie quartet Django Django have now announced the details surrounding their forthcoming studio album.

The new full-length 'Born Under Saturn' is the follow-up to their 2012 self-titled debut, and will be available from the 4th May via Because Music.

Listen again to 'First Light' and see the album's full tracklist below.

'Born Under Saturn' Tracklisting:
1. Giant
2. Shake and Tremble
3. Found You
4. First Light
5. Pause Repeat
6. Reflections
7. Vibrations
8. Shot Down
9. High Moon
10. Beginning to Fade
11. 4000 Years
12. Break the Glass
13. Life We Know

More News

A Tribe Called Quest confirm final album

Following on from the death of founding member Phife earlier this year, A Tribe Called Quest have announced their plans to release one final album... 4 years 10 months ago

Lower Than Atlantis announce new album 'Safe In Sound'

Following on from their 2014 self-titled full-length, rock four-piece Lower Than Atlantis have now announced their details for a new studio album,... 4 years 10 months ago

Refused announce new EP 'Servants Of Death'

After returning with 'Freedom' in 2015, their first studio album in 17 years, Refused have now announced a special treat for those looking for a... 4 years 10 months ago

Hinds share new cover 'Holograma'

To celebrate the release of the deluxe edition of their brilliant debut album 'Leave Me Alone', which now includes B-sides, mobile phone demos, and... 4 years 10 months ago

Skott unveils new single 'Lack Of Emotion'

As one of the most highly-anticipated new artists of the year, Scandinavian singer Skott has now unveiled another spellbinding new single. Her... 4 years 10 months ago

The Shins unveil new track 'Dead Alive'

After yesterday's creepy teaser video of what we thought would be a hint to new music from the band, The Shins have now shared the first new track... 4 years 10 months ago

Hudson Mohawke announces ‘Ded Sec - Watch Dogs 2’ soundtrack

Following on from his 2015 studio album 'Lantern', producer Hudson Mohawke has now announced his plans to release a new computer game soundtrack next... 4 years 10 months ago

Soft Hair share new single 'Relaxed Lizards'

With just a few days to go before the release of their debut album, Ex-Late Of The Pier member Sam Dust, now known as LA Priest, and Connan Mockasin... 4 years 10 months ago

Pussy Riot share new single 'Straight Outta Vagina'

Never ones to keep their opinions to themselves, Russian feminist punk outfit Pussy Riot have returned with another galvanising new single. The... 4 years 10 months ago