Django Django announce new album 'Born Under Saturn'

Having already unveiled their latest single 'First Light' earlier in the year, indie quartet Django Django have now announced the details surrounding their forthcoming studio album.

The new full-length 'Born Under Saturn' is the follow-up to their 2012 self-titled debut, and will be available from the 4th May via Because Music.

Listen again to 'First Light' and see the album's full tracklist below.

'Born Under Saturn' Tracklisting:
1. Giant
2. Shake and Tremble
3. Found You
4. First Light
5. Pause Repeat
6. Reflections
7. Vibrations
8. Shot Down
9. High Moon
10. Beginning to Fade
11. 4000 Years
12. Break the Glass
13. Life We Know

More News

The Shins tease new material with creepy video

US folk outfit The Shins have already announced that a new album is on its way, but now the band have shared a creepy new video of what could... 4 years 10 months ago

CRX share new single 'Broken Bones'

With only a few days before The Strokes guitarist Nick Valensi and his new band CRX release their debut album, the band have now shared another track... 4 years 10 months ago

Formation perform new track 'Ring'

With the duo's hotly-tipped new album due to arrive early next year, Formation have now shared another brand new track from their forthcoming full-... 4 years 10 months ago

Run The Jewels share new track 'Talk To Me'

After months of suspense and teasing, we finally have the first taste of Run The Jewels' highly-anticipated new album. The new track 'Talk To Me'... 4 years 11 months ago

Charli XCX previews new single 'After The Afterparty'

After announcing earlier in the year that she is working on a new album, Charli XCX has now unveiled a short clip of a brand new single. The new... 4 years 11 months ago

Clean Bandit unveil new single 'Rockabye' ft. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie

Following on from their 'Tears' single, which featured X Factor winner Louisa Johnson, earlier this year, Clean Bandit have returned with another... 4 years 11 months ago

Justice unveil new track ’Alakazam!’

With just under a month to go before they release their long-awaited third studio album, Justice have now unveiled another cut from their forthcoming... 4 years 11 months ago

The Flaming Lips announce new album ‘Oczy Mlody’

It's been a busy few years for The Flaming Lips, what with their Beatles cover record ‘With A Little Help From My Fwends’ and Miley Cyrus... 4 years 11 months ago

Glastonbury announces Radiohead as first headliner

Tickets for next year's Glastonbury Festival sold out long ago but finally the event has announced Radiohead as its first headline act. This will... 4 years 11 months ago