Django Django announce new album 'Born Under Saturn'

Having already unveiled their latest single 'First Light' earlier in the year, indie quartet Django Django have now announced the details surrounding their forthcoming studio album.

The new full-length 'Born Under Saturn' is the follow-up to their 2012 self-titled debut, and will be available from the 4th May via Because Music.

Listen again to 'First Light' and see the album's full tracklist below.

'Born Under Saturn' Tracklisting:
1. Giant
2. Shake and Tremble
3. Found You
4. First Light
5. Pause Repeat
6. Reflections
7. Vibrations
8. Shot Down
9. High Moon
10. Beginning to Fade
11. 4000 Years
12. Break the Glass
13. Life We Know

More News

Franz Ferdinand unveil new track 'Demagogue'

Following on from Death Cab For Cutie's contribution earlier this week, Franz Ferdinand have now added their work to the new anti-Trump campaign.... 4 years 11 months ago

Radiohead share 'In Rainbows' bonus disc

While the band have always been known for unveiling unreleased material years later, this latest batch from Radiohead is certainly one fans will be... 4 years 11 months ago

PC Music announce new compilation 'Vol. 2'

With the experimental pop label PC Music now reaching global success, the alternative imprint have announced a new collection of some of their... 4 years 11 months ago

Bob Dylan wins Nobel Prize for Literature

With all the notoriety the singer-songwriter has received in his six decade long career, this one surely tops them all as Bob Dylan has received this... 4 years 11 months ago

TOY unveil new track 'Clouds That Cover The Sun'

With just a few weeks before they released their much-anticipated new album, TOY have shared another cut from their forthcoming full-length. The... 4 years 11 months ago

Cloud Nothings announce new album 'Life Without Sound'

Following on from their 2014 album 'Here And Nowhere Else', as well as their collaborative record with Wavves last year, Cloud Nothings have returned... 4 years 11 months ago

Death Cab For Cutie share new single 'Million Dollar Loan'

If you hadn't already noticed, there is a general election happening in the USA at the moment, and one candidate in particular is rubbing a lot of... 4 years 11 months ago

Depeche Mode announce new album 'Spirit'

Following on from their impressive 2013 release 'Delta Machine', new romantic legends Depeche Mode have now announced a new album, due out early next... 4 years 11 months ago

VANT announce debut album 'Peace & Love'

After an incredible year of buzz and acclaim, UK indie-rockers VANT have finally unveiled the details surrounding their long-awaited debut album.... 4 years 11 months ago