Django Django announce new album 'Born Under Saturn'

Having already unveiled their latest single 'First Light' earlier in the year, indie quartet Django Django have now announced the details surrounding their forthcoming studio album.

The new full-length 'Born Under Saturn' is the follow-up to their 2012 self-titled debut, and will be available from the 4th May via Because Music.

Listen again to 'First Light' and see the album's full tracklist below.

'Born Under Saturn' Tracklisting:
1. Giant
2. Shake and Tremble
3. Found You
4. First Light
5. Pause Repeat
6. Reflections
7. Vibrations
8. Shot Down
9. High Moon
10. Beginning to Fade
11. 4000 Years
12. Break the Glass
13. Life We Know

More News

The xx announce work on new album

After almost a year of speculation as to whether we will see another album from The xx soon, the band have finally confirmed that they are back in... 4 years 11 months ago

Radiohead guitarist Ed O'Brien announces solo album

Joining his fellow bandmates Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood in pursuit of a career outside Radiohead, the band's guitarist Ed O'Brien has now... 4 years 11 months ago

Nimmo share new single 'Dancing Makes Us Brave'

Tipped as one of the next big things in British music, Nimmo have now shared another funk-happy single. The new track 'Dancing Makes Us Brave' was... 4 years 11 months ago

The Joy Formidable release new EP 'Sleep Is Day'

As the band prepare for a huge European tour with Placebo later this year, The Joy Formidable have now released a new EP, featuring unheard acoustic... 4 years 11 months ago

MØ shares new song 'Drum'

Following on from her single 'Final Song' from earlier this year, Swedish pop sensation MØ has now shared another bonafide smash hit. The new... 4 years 11 months ago

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats unveil new track 'Out On The Weekend'

After what has been an incredible 18 months for the band, Nathaniel Rateliff... 4 years 11 months ago

Honeyblood share new single 'Babes Never Die'

With now less than a month before the pair release their much-anticipated second studio album, Honeyblood have now unveiled the latest cut from their... 4 years 11 months ago

Brian Wilson is recording a new album

Despite only just finishing what he called his "final" tour to celebrate the 50th anniversary of The Beach Boys' 'Pet Sounds' album, it seems that... 4 years 11 months ago

Weezer share new track 'Fake Smiles And Nervous Laughter'

Following on from their terrific self-titled "white" album earlier this year, Weezer have now unveiled a new single set to feature on a split release... 4 years 11 months ago