Django Django announce new album 'Born Under Saturn'

Having already unveiled their latest single 'First Light' earlier in the year, indie quartet Django Django have now announced the details surrounding their forthcoming studio album.

The new full-length 'Born Under Saturn' is the follow-up to their 2012 self-titled debut, and will be available from the 4th May via Because Music.

Listen again to 'First Light' and see the album's full tracklist below.

'Born Under Saturn' Tracklisting:
1. Giant
2. Shake and Tremble
3. Found You
4. First Light
5. Pause Repeat
6. Reflections
7. Vibrations
8. Shot Down
9. High Moon
10. Beginning to Fade
11. 4000 Years
12. Break the Glass
13. Life We Know

More News

Thurston Moore shares new track 'Chelsea's Kiss'

Former Sonic Youth frontman Thurston Moore is planning to release a limited edition, cassette-only single later this month, to celebrate the annual... 4 years 11 months ago

Chance The Rapper pens Kit Kat jingle

While musicians getting involved in TV adverts is nothing new, the latest campaign from Kit Kat featuring Chance The Rapper is certainly one of the... 4 years 11 months ago

Tall Ships announce new album 'Impressions'

Following on from their 2012 debut 'Everything Touching', Tall Ships have now finally unveiled the details surrounding their second studio album.... 4 years 11 months ago

Cashmere Cat collaborates with Selena Gomez on 'Trust Nobody'

Following up his ethereal single 'Wild Love', which featured The Weeknd and Francis and The Lights, Norwegian producer Cashmere Cat aka Magnus Augus... 4 years 11 months ago

Sleigh Bells unveil new single 'I Can Only Stare'

With the pair's next studio album just over a month away, Sleigh Bells have unveiled yet another cut from their forthcoming full-length. The new... 4 years 11 months ago

Le Tigre announce return

It has been more than a decade since we last heard the funky indie-dance stylings of trio Le Tigre, but it looks like all of that is going to change... 4 years 11 months ago

The Weeknd performs new single 'False Alarm' on SNL

Continuing his message that the old Weeknd is now dead, the singer took to the stage on US TV to perform another single from his forthcoming full-... 4 years 11 months ago

Lykke Li, Miike Snow, and Peter, Bjorn and John form supergroup LIV

If there wasn't already enough Swedish acts dominating the international music scene, it seems that three of the biggest have now joined forces to... 4 years 11 months ago

Mura Masa collaborates with A$AP Rocky on 'Love$ick'

With news of his debut studio album soon to be finished, Mura Masa has shared a new collaboration, reworking one of his older songs. The new... 4 years 11 months ago