Django Django announce new album 'Born Under Saturn'

Having already unveiled their latest single 'First Light' earlier in the year, indie quartet Django Django have now announced the details surrounding their forthcoming studio album.

The new full-length 'Born Under Saturn' is the follow-up to their 2012 self-titled debut, and will be available from the 4th May via Because Music.

Listen again to 'First Light' and see the album's full tracklist below.

'Born Under Saturn' Tracklisting:
1. Giant
2. Shake and Tremble
3. Found You
4. First Light
5. Pause Repeat
6. Reflections
7. Vibrations
8. Shot Down
9. High Moon
10. Beginning to Fade
11. 4000 Years
12. Break the Glass
13. Life We Know

More News

Mura Masa collaborates with A$AP Rocky on 'Love$ick'

With news of his debut studio album soon to be finished, Mura Masa has shared a new collaboration, reworking one of his older songs. The new... 4 years 11 months ago

Radiohead share new track 'Ill Wind'

After releasing their impressive album 'A Moon Shaped Pool' earlier this year, Radiohead have now shared an unreleased track set to appear on a new... 4 years 11 months ago

Nick Cave to rerelease 'One More Time With Feeling' in cinemas

If you didn't get a chance to see Nick Cave's new film 'One More Time With Feeling' when it was shown in cinemas around the country earlier this... 4 years 12 months ago

The Wytches share new track 'Crest Of Death'

With their highly-anticipated new album due out later this week, The Wytches have now shared what is likely to be the last preview from their... 4 years 12 months ago

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes announce new album 'Modern Ruin'

Following on from the unveiling of their new single 'Snake Eyes' earlier this year, Frank Carter... 4 years 12 months ago

Solange announces new album 'A Seat At The Table'

While her sister Beyoncé is no stranger to surprise album drops, Solange seems to have followed suit by announcing her latest full-length just two... 4 years 12 months ago

Bon Iver unveils new single '8 (Circle)'

Following on from a flurry of awkwardly titled singles already, Bon Iver have now shared what is likely to be the final preview before they drop... 4 years 12 months ago

Kraftwerk announce first UK tour in 13 years

While the band have been on UK soil to perform at Latitude as well as their retrospective shows at The Tate Modern, Kraftwerk have now announced... 4 years 12 months ago

Temples return with new single 'Certainty'

Following up their 2014 debut album 'Sun Structures', much-loved indie darlings Temples return with the first taste of their next studio full-length... 4 years 12 months ago