MARINA announces new album 'Ancient Dreams In A Modern Land'

Following on from the release of her highly-praised 2019 double LP 'LOVE + FEAR', MARINA has now announced her plans for a new studio album, arriving in the coming months.

The new full-length 'Ancient Dreams In A Modern Land' will include the previously shared track 'Man's World', is being previewed by the new lead single 'Purge The Poison', and is set to be released on the 11th June.

Check out the Weird Life Films-directed video for 'Purge The Poison' in the player and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Ancient Dreams In A Modern World' Tracklist:
1. Ancient Dreams In A Modern Land
2. Venus Fly Trap
3. Man’s World
4. Purge The Poison
5. Highly Emotional People
6. New America
7. Pandora’s Box
8. I Love You But I Love Me More
9. Flowers
10. Goodbye

More News

GoldLink returns with new single 'Fall In Love'

Following up a flurry of fantastic new singles already this year, emerging talent GoldLink has returned with his latest piece of excellence. The... 7 years 10 months ago

Bon Iver share new single ‘33 “GOD”’

With the band's long-awaited new studio album due out next month, Bon Iver have now shared another cut from their forthcoming full-length. The new... 7 years 10 months ago

Grouplove unveil new song 'Traumatized'

With just a few weeks to go before the release of their next studio album, Grouplove have now delivered us another cut from their forthcoming full-... 7 years 10 months ago

Dua Lipa shares new track 'Blow Your Mind (Mwah)'

As far as the new crop of acts that have emerged in 2016 go, none have come close to the buzz surrounding Dua Lipa who has now unveiled a brand new... 7 years 10 months ago

Cashmere Cat and The Weeknd collaborate on new single 'Wild Love'

With his debut album due out later this year, Norwegian producer Cashmere Cat has hooked with one of the hottest acts in the world right now to... 7 years 10 months ago

Empire Of The Sun unveil new single 'Two Vines'

After unveiling the lead single from their forthcoming new album earlier this week, Empire Of The Sun have wasted no time in getting the next track... 7 years 10 months ago

Chromatics drop new single 'Dear Tommy'

Despite promising a follow up to their 2012 album 'Kill For Love' for well over a year now, it seems Chromatics are finally looking ready to release... 7 years 11 months ago

The 2 Bears' Raf Rundell announces Selfie Boy project

Best known as one half of production duo The 2 Bears, alongside Hot Chip's Joe Goddard, Raf Rundell has now announced a new solo project under the... 7 years 11 months ago

Kate Tempest shares new track 'Don't Fall In'

Having already announced the details of her second studio album earlier this month, Kate Tempest has now delivered the first taste of what we can... 7 years 11 months ago