Edwin Raphael - 'Tangerine Skies'

Canadian singer-songwriter tugs on our heartstrings with this beautifully composed serenade

Vök - 'Autopilot'

Icelandic outfit return with another wonderfully groove-filled electro-pop thumper

T. Soomian - 'Can't Hold My Love'

US frontman channels the chillwave sound of Mac DeMarco on this swooning indie-rock delight

Lip Set - 'Dissolve'

US duo deliver a humble and atmospheric RnB-inspired jam, with nods to FKA Twigs

Tragedy Khadafi & BP - 'Story Never Told'

US rappers preview their collaborative album with this Ghostface Killah-inspired thumper

The Band Ice Cream - 'Your Guy'

US outfit take their raucous indie sound from The Amazons on this insatiable new release

Mystic Braves - 'Shades Of Grey'

US outfit put a spring in our step with this chirpy psych-rock cut, with nods to King Gizzard

2 Story Cabin - 'Only Love'

US duo chnanel the experimental alt-pop sound of Grimes on this captivating new single

Brian Campeau - 'Slow Walking'

Australian frontman returns with another smooth and sublime electro-pop swoon

Touch Tone - 'Perfect Lover' ft. Van Bobbi

US producer channels the disco-funk direction of Chromeo on this upbeat new stomper

Lyla Foy - 'No God'

London-based frontwoman warms our heart with this smooth and winding electro-acoustic ballad

Cityvswoods - 'New Colors'

US singer-songwriter introduces himself with this soaring and uplifting debut

Saya - 'I'm Fine'

US frontwoman blends the brooding sound of Lana Del Rey with an electronic base on her latest single

Super Paradise - 'Sweat'

British outfit unleash some pure energy on this raucous psych-rock jam

Matt Rouch & The Noise Upstairs - 'Already Yours'

US outfit take their uplifting cues from The Lumineers on this stomping folk-rock stunner

More Reviews

ARTIST OF THE WEEK: No.284 - Spoort
2 weeks 3 days ago

Having now found themselves on the House Anxiety label, the London-based imprint that formerly in

Magnus Bechmann - 'What Do You Know'
2 weeks 3 days ago

After delivering his highly-praised debut EP back in 2017, which went on to receive acclaim from

2 weeks 3 days ago

Fika - 'Only One'

Låpsley - 'Through Water'
2 weeks 3 days ago


2 weeks 4 days ago

Lashes - 'Treason'

Seafret - 'Most Of Us Are Strangers'
2 weeks 4 days ago


2 weeks 5 days ago