Danger Mouse and Black Thought announce collaborative album 'Cheat Codes'

Despite rarely finding themselves on the same record over the years, Danger Mouse and Black Thought have now announced their plans for a collaborative album, arriving later this year.

The new full-length 'Cheat Codes' will also feature collaborations with the late MF DOOM, Run The Jewels, A$AP Rocky, Michael Kiwanuka, Raekwon and many more, is being previewed by the new single 'No Gold Teeth', and is set to be released on the 12th August via BMG.

Check out the new UNCANNY-directed video for 'No Gold Teeth' in the player and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Cheat Codes' Tracklist:
Cheat Codes
The Darkest Part (feat. Raekwon & Kid Sister)
No Gold Teeth
Because (feat. Joey Bada$$, Russ & Dylan Cartlidge)
Belize (feat. MF DOOM)
Aquamarine (feat. Michael Kiwanuka)
Identical Deaths
Strangers (feat. A$AP Rocky & Run The Jewels)
Close To Famous
Saltwater (feat. Conway the Machine)
Voilas & Lupitas

More News

Willow Kayne unveils new single 'Final Notice'

After breaking through with her brilliant debut EP 'Playground Antics' earlier this year, Willow Kayne has now returned with an explosive new track... 2 weeks 5 hours ago

Maisie Peters returns with new single 'Cate's Brother'

Following up the release of her highly-praised debut album 'You Signed Up For This' last year, Maisie Peters has now returned to share a brand new... 2 weeks 11 hours ago

The Snuts collaborate with Rachel Chinouriri on new single 'End Of The World'

Following on from a flurry of exciting singles over the last few months, The Snuts have returned yet again to share a very special collaboration.... 2 weeks 13 hours ago

Wolf Alice announce new EP 'Blue Lullaby'

Following up the enormous praise for their recently released studio album 'Blue Weekend', Wolf Alice have now announced an accompanying EP, arriving... 2 weeks 1 day ago

Alex Izenberg delivers new single 'Ivory'

With his eagerly-awaited new album landing in the coming weeks, Alex Izenberg has now unveiled the next cut to be lifted from his forthcoming full-... 2 weeks 1 day ago

Jamie T announces new album 'The Theory Of Whatever'

Following on from the release of his much-loved 2016 LP 'Trick', Jamie T has now announced his plans for a new studio album, arriving in the coming... 2 weeks 1 day ago

Beach Bunny share new single 'Karaoke'

With their eagerly-awaited new album landing later this summer, Beach Bunny have now dropped the next cut to be lifted from their forthcoming full-... 2 weeks 2 days ago

Tove Lo returns with new single 'No One Dies From Love'

Having spent the last few years working on new material, Tove Lo has now returned to share a brand new single. The new track 'No One Dies From... 2 weeks 2 days ago

Porridge Radio share new track 'End Of Last Year'

With their highly-anticipated new album landing later this month, Porridge Radio have now dropped the next cut to be lifted from their forthcoming... 2 weeks 2 days ago