Feng Suave

Dutch psych-pop duo Feng Suave drop new single ‘I’m Warping Here’, third single lifted from their upcoming EP ‘Warping Youth’, which will be released June 26th 2020.

The Amsterdam-hailing ensemble is one-part Daniël Schoemaker, one-part Daniël de Jong. Walking the line between Bill Withers-esque ‘70s soul and quarter-life crisis bedroom-pop, they released their self-titled debut EP in 2017 which featured tracks ‘Sink into the Floor’ and ‘Honey, There’s No Time’, followed by standalone single 2018 ‘Venus Flytrap’ in 2018, and have totalled 70mill+ streams to date and 600k monthly listeners on Spotify.