Bleach Lab announce debut album 'Lost In A Rush Of Emptiness'

Following on from a run of impressive releases these last few years, including their highly-praised EP 'If You Only Feel It Once', Bleach Lab have now announced their plans for their debut studio album, arriving later this year.

The new full-length 'Lost In A Rush Of Emptiness' is being previewed by the new lead single 'Counting Empties', which comes accompanied by a stunning new video, and is set to be released on the 22nd September via Nettwerk.

Speaking about the new offering, the band describe it as "how having a difficult relationship with alcohol can hinder romantic and personal relationships. A battle with your own mind to do better and a vulnerability of asking someone patience and forgiveness, although you may not feel you deserve it."

Check out the new video for 'Counting Empties' in the player and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Lost In A Rush Of Emptiness' Tracklist:
01. All Night
02. Indigo
03. Counting Empties
04. Saving All Your Kindness
05. Everything At Once
06. Nothing Left To Lose
07. Never Coming Back
08. Smile For Me
09. Leave The Light On
10. Life Gets Better
11. (coda)

More News

English Teacher share new single 'Mastermind Specialism'

Following on from the rousing support for their recent outings ‘The World’s Biggest Paving Slab’ and ‘Nearly Daffodils’, English Teacher return once... 5 days 14 hours ago

Mould release debut single 'Birdsong'

After spending the last few months building and cultivating their sound, Bristol-based newcomers Mould are now ready to introduce themselves as they... 5 days 18 hours ago

Humble The Great delivers new single 'dreams'

After the rousing response to his much-loved comeback single 'pink dress' earlier this year, Humble The Great is back once again to offer up a brand... 5 days 20 hours ago

Morgan Harper Jones shares new single 'Joshua'

With her eagerly-awaited debut album due out early next year, Morgan Harper Jones has now unveiled the next cut to be lifted from her forthcoming... 6 days 12 hours ago

Ed Harcourt announces new album 'El Magnifico'

Following on from the release of his highly-praised 2020 LP 'Monochrome To Colour', Ed Harcourt has now announced his plans for a new studio album,... 6 days 18 hours ago

Wings Of Desire share new singles 'Angels' and 'Better Late Than Never'

With their eagerly-awaited anthology set to arrive early next month, Wings Of Desire have now dropped two new tracks lifted from their upcoming... 6 days 20 hours ago

HONESTY release surprise debut EP 'WHERE R U'

After a string of highly-praised outings these last few months, HONESTY have now dropped their debut EP 'WHERE R U'. The new five-track collection... 1 week 12 hours ago

Colouring announces new album 'Love To You, Mate'

Following on from the release of his highly-praised 2021 debut LP 'Wake', Colouring has now announced his plans for a new studio album, arriving... 1 week 20 hours ago

One True Pairing returns with new single 'Frozen Food Centre'

Having been unusually quiet for the past couple of years, One True Pairing has returned once again to deliver a brand new single. The new track '... 1 week 1 day ago