DC Gore unveils new single 'All These Things'

With his eagerly-awaited debut album landing later this week, DC Gore has now unveiled the next cut to be lifted from his forthcoming full-length.

The new single 'All These Things' follows on from the previously shared tracks 'Nietzsche On The Beach' and 'California' in previewing his first LP, also called 'All These Things', which is out this Friday 29th July via Domino.

Speaking about the new offering, he said, “’Maybe it’s time to give in and start living’ could be the subtitle of the album. I think with everything we’ve been through in the last few years I wanted to end the album on a positive note. The song is another list, this time of things we’re promised as kids vs the reality of it as adults; I think there is hope here but also acceptance. This was the last track I finished on the record so felt like a good place to end on with a hope of what’s to come for all of us."

Have a listen to 'All These Things' in the player below.

More News

Arctic Monkeys unveil new single 'Body Paint'

With their highly-anticipated new album landing later next month, Arctic Monkeys have now dropped the next cut to be lifted from their forthcoming... 3 min 20 sec ago

Oh Wonder share new single 'Can We Always Be Friends?'

With their long-awaited new album arriving next week, Oh Wonder have now dropped another cut lifted from their forthcoming full-length. The new... 16 hours 8 min ago

Lucy Dacus shares covers of Carole King's 'Home Again' and 'It's Too Late'

Following on from the release of her highly-praised studio album 'Home Video' last year, Lucy Dacus has now returned to share a pair of special... 22 hours 2 min ago

Paramore announce new album 'This Is Why'

Following on from the release of their highly-praised 2017 LP 'After Laughter', Paramore have now announced their plans for a new studio album,... 1 day 23 min ago

SYML collaborates with Guy Garvey on new single 'Lost Myself'

Following on from a string of highly-praised efforts so far this year, including 'You And I' and 'Have A Little Faith In Me', Brian Fennell aka SYML... 1 day 16 hours ago

The Go! Team announce new album 'Get Up Sequences Part Two'

Following on from the release of their much-loved LP 'Get Up Sequences Part One' last year, The Go! Team have now announced the details to their next... 1 day 22 hours ago

Mount Kimbie announce new double album 'MK 3.5: Die Cuts | City Planning'

Following on from the release of their highly-praised 2017 LP 'Love What Survives', Mount Kimbie have now announced their plans for a new double... 2 days 27 min ago

Blur's Dave Rowntree announces debut solo album 'Radio Songs'

After releasing his debut single 'London Bridge' in the summer, Blur drummer Dave Rowntree has now announced his plans for a new studio album,... 2 days 16 hours ago

Christine & The Queens shares new Redcar single 'rien dire'

With the eagerly-awaited new album arriving in the coming months, Christine... 2 days 22 hours ago