Fred again... announces debut album 'Actual Life - (April 14 - December 17 2020)'

After spending the last year releasing a flurry of fresh and enticing offerings, producer Fred again... has now announced his plans for his debut studio album, arriving in just a few weeks!

The new full-length 'Actual Life (April 14 - December 17 2020)' will include the previously shared tracks 'Julia (Deep Diving)', ;Marnie (Wish I Had U)', 'Kyle (I Found You)' and The Blessed Madonna collaboration 'Marea (We’ve Lost Dancing)', and is due out on the 14th April via again.. Records.

Listen again to 'Marea (We’ve Lost Dancing)' in the player and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Actual Life (April 14 - December 17 2020)' Tracklist:
April 14th 2020
Kyle (I Found You)
Dermot (See Yourself In My Eyes)
Yasminah (See Your Face Again)
Hackney (Interlude)
Julia (Deep Diving)
Adam (Interlude)
Me (Heavy)
Big Hen (Steal My Joy)
Marnie (Wish I Had U)
Sabrina (I Am A Party)
Lydia (Please Make It Better)
Carlos (Make It Thru)
Angie (Interlude)
Angie (I’ve Been Lost)
December 17th 2020
Marea (We’ve Lost Dancing) (Bonus track)

More News

easy life unveil new track 'have a great day'

With their highly-anticipated debut album now less than a month away, easy life have now unveiled the next cut to be lifted from their forthcoming... 3 hours 39 min ago

Wolf Alice unveil new single 'No Hard Feelings'

With their highly-anticipated new album now less than a month away, Wolf Alice have dropped the next cut to be lifted from their forthcoming full-... 9 hours 21 min ago

Sleater-Kinney announce new album 'Path Of Wellness'

Following on from the release of their highly-praised St. Vincent-produced album 'The Center Won't Hold' in 2019, Sleater-Kinney have now returned to... 11 hours 30 min ago

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard announce new album 'Butterfly 3000'

After only just releasing their much-loved studio album 'L.W.' in February, King Gizzard... 1 day 3 hours ago

Dan Croll announces new EP 'On Top'

Following on from the enormous praise he received for last year's studio album 'Grand Plan', Dan Croll is back once again to announce the details... 1 day 9 hours ago

St. Vincent shares new single 'Down'

With her eagerly-awaited new album set to land later this week, St. Vincent has now unveiled the next cut to be lifted from her forthcoming full-... 1 day 11 hours ago

Mr Jukes & Barney Artist announce collaborative album 'The Locket'

After recently coming together to share the brilliant single 'Blowin Steam (Open Up Your Mind)' last month, Mr Jukes and Barney Artist are back to... 2 days 3 hours ago

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds unveil new single 'We’re On Our Way Now'

Following on from the praise behind his much-loved EP 'Blue Moon Rising' last year, Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds have now returned to deliver a... 2 days 9 hours ago

The Joy Formidable announce new album 'Into The Blue'

After recently returning with new material earlier this year, The Joy Formidable have now announced their plans for a new studio album, arriving in... 2 days 11 hours ago