Grimm Winter release debut EP 'Sojourn'

After introducing themselves with a flurry of fresh and exciting gems at the start of this year, Washington DC-based outfit Grimm Winter now look to cement their legacy to date with the release of their explosive debut EP 'Sojourn'.

Featuring the previously unveiled efforts 'The Narrows', 'Ferryman', and 'People Talking To People', this new five-track collection makes for a brilliantly bright and enticing introduction to their sound. With its bold and driven hooks, soaring atmosphere, and killer riffs layered throughout, they are quickly establishing themselves as one of the more captivating names to have arrived so far this year.

Despite only being on the scene for a few months now, 'Sojourn' showcases a litter of broad and inventive ideas far beyond their years. With such a firm and confident grasp over their direction already, we can't wait to hear what they have in store for us in the months ahead as well.

Have a listen to 'Sojourn' in full via the player below.