MARINA announces new album 'Ancient Dreams In A Modern Land'

Following on from the release of her highly-praised 2019 double LP 'LOVE + FEAR', MARINA has now announced her plans for a new studio album, arriving in the coming months.

The new full-length 'Ancient Dreams In A Modern Land' will include the previously shared track 'Man's World', is being previewed by the new lead single 'Purge The Poison', and is set to be released on the 11th June.

Check out the Weird Life Films-directed video for 'Purge The Poison' in the player and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Ancient Dreams In A Modern World' Tracklist:
1. Ancient Dreams In A Modern Land
2. Venus Fly Trap
3. Man’s World
4. Purge The Poison
5. Highly Emotional People
6. New America
7. Pandora’s Box
8. I Love You But I Love Me More
9. Flowers
10. Goodbye

More News

Tove Lo shares new single 'Cool Girl'

Following up a flurry of collaborations with Flume, Coldplay, and Years... 7 years 10 months ago

Grimes unveils new track 'Medieval Warfare'

After releasing her latest album 'Art Angels' at the end of last year, Grimes has returned to deliver her contribution to the Suicide Squad... 7 years 10 months ago

Conor Oberst announces new solo album 'Ruminations'

Following on from his 2014 solo effort 'Upside Down Mountain', Conor Oberst has now announced the details of his next full-length release. The new... 7 years 10 months ago

Mercury Prize 2016 nominees revealed

The nominations of each Mercury Prize are usually a mixed and diverse affair, but this year seems to have gone one better as the twelve albums... 7 years 10 months ago

BANKS shares new track 'Gemini Feed'

Following on from her new track 'Fuck With Myself' last month, BANKS has returned to deliver a new single and confirm details of her next studio... 7 years 10 months ago

Nick Cave shares 'Once More With Feeling' trailer

With Nick Cave's new dual film and album project set to be released next month, the frontman has now shared a new trailer for the upcoming feature-... 7 years 10 months ago

Slow Club share new track 'In Waves'

With the release of their next studio album now just a few weeks away, Slow Club have shared the latest cut from their forthcoming full-length.... 7 years 10 months ago

Frank Ocean's new album 'Boys Don't Cry' is reportedly out this week

After now years of speculation and rumours, it finally looks like Frank Ocean is ready to deliver his long-awaited follow-up to 2012's 'Channel... 7 years 10 months ago

Warpaint announce new album 'Heads Up'

Following on from their brilliant 2014 self-titled full-length, Warpaint have returned with news of a new studio album expected very soon. The new... 7 years 10 months ago