Neve Bowen releases debut EP 'Lifeline'

After establishing herself on the scene with a breadth of initial offerings throughout this year already, London-based artist Neve Bowen is now looking to cement her legacy to date with the release of her eagerly-awaited debut EP 'Lifeline'.

Featuring the previously shared gems 'Song For Anna', 'Deep Blue Ocean', and 'Haunting Sound Of Love', this new five-track collection makes for a beautifully rich and endearing listen. Filled with warm and tender textures, a sweeping atmosphere, and her own mesmerising vocals layered from start to finish, 'Lifeline' sees her continue her ascent as one of the more exciting names emerging this year.

While these last few months have certainly been a great time for innovation and self-discovery for her, 'Lifeline' stands as a wonderfully immersive introduction to her sound to date. With such a bold and emotive approach to her songwriting at every turn, we can't wait to hear where this journey will take her next.

Have a listen to 'Lifeline' in the player below.