Sumif - 'Love Shop' US frontwoman returns with another catchy electro-pop banger
Pamela Méndez - 'I Will Die'
Arms Akimbo - 'None Of My Business'
C-DRAIN - 'Come On!'
Fishbach - 'Eternité'
The High Loves - 'Perils Of Passion'
The Crooked Kings - 'Reta'
Elliah Heifetz - 'Simona'
Emma McGrath - 'Love You Better'
Beauty Sleep - 'The Feeling Back'
The Minnesota Child - 'Open'
The Institute of Flyer Learning - 'Self-Titled'
UPSAHL - 'Kiss Me Now'
Rebecca Lou - 'Bitch U Look Good'