Major Lazer announce new album 'Peace Is The Mission'

After already unveiling their lead single 'Lean On' earlier last month, dance group Major Lazer have now unveiled the details surrounding the release of their next studio album.

The new full-length 'Peace Is The Mission' follows up the 2013 record 'Free The Universe' and features collaborations with Ariana Grande, Pusha T, Ellie Goulding, Travi$ Scott and 2 Chainz.

Their latest single 'Roll The Bass' is available as a free download here, and you can check out the full tracklist along with the new video for 'Lean On' below.

'Peace Is The Mission' Tracklisting:
01 'Be Together' ft. Wild Belle
02 'Too Original' ft. Elliphant & Jovi Rockwell
03 'Blaze Up The Fire' ft. Chronixx
04 'Lean On' ft. MØ & DJ Snake
05 'Powerful' ft. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley
06 'Light It Up' ft. Nyla
07 'Roll the Bass'
08 'Night Riders' ft. Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T & Mad Cobra
09 'All My Love' ft. Ariana Grande & Machel Montano (Remix)

More News

Maisie Peters delivers new single 'Not Another Rockstar'

After spending the last few months delivering a wealth of new material, Maisie Peters is back once again to unveil another brand new effort. The... 1 month 4 weeks ago

Superorganism announce new EP 'World Wide Pop – Reeeemix!'

Following the arrival of their long-awaited sophomore album 'World Wide Pop' earlier this year, Superorganism have now announced their plans for a... 1 month 4 weeks ago

Low Island unveil new single 'Forever Is Too Long'

With their eagerly-awaited new album now less than a month away, Low Island have dropped the next cut to be lifted from their forthcoming full-length... 1 month 4 weeks ago

Bicep return with new single 'Water'

Following on from the release of their highly-praised studio album 'Isles' last year, Bicep have now returned to share a brand new single. The new... 1 month 4 weeks ago

Sharon Van Etten announces deluxe edition of 'We’ve Been Going About This All Wrong'

After the enormous response to her highly-praised studio album 'We’ve Been Going About This All Wrong' earlier this year, Sharon Van Etten has now... 1 month 4 weeks ago

Alvvays drop new single 'After The Earthquake'

With their highly-anticipated new album now just a day away, Alvvays have dropped the final cut to be lifted from their forthcoming full-length.... 1 month 4 weeks ago

Black Honey share new single 'Out Of My Mind'

Following on from the enormous response to their recent comeback single 'Charles Bronson', Black Honey are back once again with another brand new... 2 months 3 hours ago

Gretel Hänlyn returns with new single 'Drive'

After blowing us away wit her incredible debut EP 'Slugeye' earlier this year, Gretel Hänlyn is back once again to share a brand new single. The... 2 months 9 hours ago

Fred again.. delivers new single 'Kammy (like i do)'

With his highly-anticipated new album landing later this month, Fred again.. has now dropped the next cut to be lifted from his forthcoming full-... 2 months 11 hours ago