Working Men's Club Announce 'The Steel City EP'

As we eagerly await the release of their hotly-tipped sophomore LP next month, Working Men's Club have now announced a brand new EP.

The new five-track collection 'The Steel City EP' will feature remixes from the likes of Toddla T, Charla Green, Ross Orton, Diessa, and Forgemasters, all to celebrate Sheffield's illustrious music scene, and will coincide with the release of their second studio album 'Fear Fear', which is out on the 15th July via Heavenly Recordings.

See the EP's full tracklisting below.

'The Steel City EP' Tracklist:
1. Money Is Mine - Toddla T Home Sick Remix
2. Fear Fear - Charla Green Remix
3. Ploys - Ross Orton Remix
4. Rapture - Diessa Remix
5. The Last One - Forgemasters Remix

More News

Flying Lotus shares new double single 'The Room / You Don't Know'

Following on from the release of his recent effort 'They Call Me Magic', the title-track from the Apple TV+ docuseries, Flying Lotus has now returned... 1 week 6 days ago

Beabadoobee unveils new single '10:36'

With her eagerly-awaited new album now less than a month away, Beabadoobee has now dropped yet another cut lifted from her forthcoming full-length... 2 weeks 11 hours ago

DC Gore shares new single 'Sisyphus'

With his highly-anticipated debut album landing later next month, DC Gore has now dropped the next cut to be lifted from his forthcoming full-length... 2 weeks 17 hours ago

Black Midi drop new single 'Eat Men Eat'

With their eagerly-awaited new album now just a month away, Black Midi have dropped the next cut to be lifted from their forthcoming full-length.... 2 weeks 19 hours ago

Jon Hopkins collaborates with ANNA on 'Deep In The Glowing Heart (Night Version)'

Following on from the release of his incredible studio album 'Music For Psychedelic Therapy' last year, Jon Hopkins has now returned to share a very... 2 weeks 1 day ago

Dry Cleaning announce new album 'Stumpwork'

Following on from the release of their highly-praised debut album 'New Long Leg' last year, Dry Cleaning have now announced the details behind the... 2 weeks 1 day ago

Biig Piig returns with new single 'FUN'

Following on from the release of her highly-praised EP 'The Sky Is Bleeding' last year, Biig Piig has now returned to deliver a brand new single.... 2 weeks 1 day ago

Julia Jacklin shares new single 'I Was Neon'

With her highly-anticipated new album landing in the coming months, Julia Jacklin has now dropped the next cut to be lifted from her forthcoming full... 2 weeks 2 days ago

The Beths announce new album 'Expert In A Dying Field'

Following on from the release of their brilliant comeback single 'A Real Thing' earlier in the year, The Beths have now announced their plans for a... 2 weeks 2 days ago