Giorgio Moroder shares new track ‘Déjà Vu’, featuring Sia

After already unveiling the Kylie Minogue featured single 'Right Here, Right Now' earlier in the year, Giorgio Moroder has now shared the next single from his collaboration-heavy new full-length.

The new track ‘Déjà Vu’, featuring vocals from Sia, is the title-track of the forthcoming new record (formerly called '74 Is The New 24'), which will also feature guest vocals from Charli XCX, Britney Spears, Kelis, Foxes and many more.

Have a listen to ‘Déjà Vu’ via the Spotify player and see the album's full tracklist below. 'Déjà Vu' will be available for general release from the 12th June.

'Déjà Vu' Tracklisting:
01 4 U With Love
02 Déjà Vu [ft. Sia]
03 Diamonds [ft. Charli XCX]
04 Don’t Let Go [ft. Mikky Ekko]
05 Right Here, Right Now [ft. Kylie Minogue]
06 Tempted [ft. Matthew Koma]
07 74 is the New 24
08 Tom’s Diner [ft. Britney Spears]
09 Wildstar [ft. Foxes]
10 Back and Forth [ft. Kelis]
11 I Do This For You [ft. Marlene]
12 La Disco

More News

Alfie Templeman collaborates with Nile Rodgers for 'Just A Dance'

With his eagerly-awaited new album set to arrive later this week, Alfie Templeman has now dropped the final cut to be lifted from his forthcoming... 1 week 3 days ago

Foster The People announce new album 'Paradise State Of Mind'

Having been largely quiet since the release of their much-loved 2017 LP 'Sacred Hearts Club', Foster The People have now returned once again to... 1 week 4 days ago

The Sherlocks return with new single 'Death Of Me'

Following on from their highly-praised studio album 'People Like Me... 1 week 4 days ago

Orlando Weeks unveils new single 'Good To See You'

With his eagerly-awaited new album landing in just a few days, Orlando Weeks has now dropped the next cut to be lifted from his forthcoming full-... 2 weeks 6 hours ago

Charly Bliss deliver new single 'Calling You Out'

With their eagerly-awaited new album landing in the coming months, Charly Bliss have now dropped the next cut to be lifted from their forthcoming... 2 weeks 8 hours ago

Dolores Forever announce debut album 'It's Nothing'

Having been one of the more exciting names on the rise in recent years, Dolores Forever have now announced the details behind their eagerly-awaited... 2 weeks 1 day ago

Metronomy join Miki and Faux Real for 'Contact High'

With their eagerly-awaited new EP set to land in the coming months, Metronomy have returned once again to share the next cut lifted from their... 2 weeks 1 day ago

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds share new single 'Frogs'

With their highly-anticipated new album landing in the coming months, Nick Cave... 2 weeks 1 day ago

SASAMI returns with new single 'Honeycrash'

Following on from the release of her highly-praised 2022 sophomore LP 'Squeeze', SASAMI has now returned to share a brand new single. The new... 2 weeks 2 days ago