Jessica Winter announces new EP 'Limerence'

After recently contributing to the special edition of Metronomy's 'Small World' with her rendition of 'I lost my mind', Jessica Winter has now announced her plans for a new EP, arriving early next year.

The new five-track collection 'Limerence' will include the previously shared effort 'Choreograph', is being previewed by the new lead single 'Funk This Up', and is set to be released on the 10th February via Lucky Number.

Speaking about the new EP, she said, ​​"Limerence was written during a time when I was trying to understand my relationship to love and my behaviours around it. Love confuses me so much and I think this EP demonstrates that.”

Check out the new Ella Margolin-directed video for 'Funk This Up' in the player and see the EP's full tracklisting below.

'Limerence' Tracklist:
1. Choreograph
2. Clutter (feat. Lynks)
3. Let Me In
4. Funk This Up
5. The Love Song

More News

Little Dragon deliver new single 'Gold'

With their eagerly-awaited new album set to land in the coming months, Little Dragon have now dropped the next cut to be lifted from their... 5 days 16 hours ago

Jungle share new single 'DOMINOES'

With their highly-anticipated new album set to arrive in the coming months, Jungle have now dropped the next cut to be lifted from their forthcoming... 6 days 9 hours ago

The Snuts return with new single 'Gloria'

Following on from the release of their highly-praised sophomore album 'Burn The Empire' last year, The Snuts are back once again to unveil a brand... 6 days 15 hours ago

Hard-Fi announce their first UK tour in 10 years

After returning this past year to play a scattering of one-off live performances, Hard-Fi have now announced their plans for a full UK tour, their... 6 days 17 hours ago

Teenage Fanclub announce new album 'Nothing Lasts Forever'

Following on from the release of their much-loved 2021 LP 'Endless Arcade', Teenage Fanclub have now announced their plans for a new studio album,... 1 week 9 hours ago

Bonnie "Prince" Billy announces new album 'Keeping Secrets Will Destroy You'

Following on from his 2021 collections 'Blind Date Party' and 'Superwolves', Bonnie "Prince" Billy has now announced his plans for a new studio album... 1 week 16 hours ago

Georgia shares Mura Masa remix of 'It’s Euphoric'

After recently returning to share the details of her eagerly-awaited new album, Georgia has now delivered a very special remix of the record's lead... 1 week 1 day ago

Ben Howard unveils new single 'Walking Backwards'

With his highly-anticipated new album arriving in less than a month, Ben Howard has now dropped the next cut to be lifted from his forthcoming full-... 1 week 1 day ago

Lana Del Rey shares new single 'Say Yes To Heaven'

Following on from the release of her highly-praised ninth LP 'Did You Know That There’s A Tunnel Under Ocean Blvd' earlier this year, Lana Del Rey... 1 week 1 day ago